First Post / Intro

Howdy, my name is Kenny White, and i love videogames. Not only do i play and review games, but i am also in the process of creating several games. I have a large project that i hope to finish in the next 5 years, and some little projects that i am currently working on.

    I just recently found out that i would be teaching a game development class to highschoolers and am creating some mini-games to get back into game making. I am teaching this class about a program named Gamemaker (yoyogames.com) but normally use Unity (unity3d.com). As i create these games, I plan on posting screenshots, builds, and other fun stuff about the games. I plan on updating this blog at least 3 times a month, but no more than 1 post per week.

Well, that’s all for now, I will post some sprites for my upcoming top-down shooter next week! See yah!

 

Leave a comment